Contact Us

Executive Committee Members of the Industry Applications Chapter of the IEEE Kolkata Section for the Year-2017

Chairperson Prof. P. Syam (
Vice-Chair Prof. S. Chowdhury (
Secretary: Prof. K. Mukherjee (
Treasurer: Prof. S. Dalapati (
Members: Prof. B. Barman (
Prof. D. Ganguly (
Prof. D. Maiti (
Prof. S. K. Biswas (
Mr. A. Basu-Ray (
Mr. M. Sinha (
Prof. J. K. Roy (
Prof. M. Sengupta (
Click on this direct link for IEEE IAS